Hovedstyret:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Else Margrethe Larsen 913 05 361 else.margrethe.larsen@sfe.no
Nestl. Erling Sande
909 72 531 erling.sande@sfe.no
Kasserar

Vara
Svein Hauge

Jon Kåre Lundestad
991 13 123

971 43 34
sh@melinmedical.com 


jon.kare.lundestad@sfe.no 

Friidrett:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Dagfinn Nyhammer 412 27 968 dagfinn.nyhammer@enivest.net
2 Kirsti Bjotveit 918 05 308

kirstibjotveit@gmail.com

3 Inger Lise Vereide 905 79 959
ingerlise.vereide@gmail.com
4 Else Lundestad 476 61 220 bakkelid@yahoo.com
5 Magne Ravnestad 918 16 277 magne@paaldtun.no
vara Birger Berge 901 75 252 birger.berge@hotmail.com

Ski:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Astrid Fj. Hauge 41504566/ 57865335 astrid.hauge@enivest.net
2 Øyvind Seim 941 91 441 oyvindseim@live.com
3  Arne Nesgård 414 58 803 
 
4 Sverre Nesdal Aske 95207616 sverre.nesdal.aske@gloppen.kommune.no
5 Jan Roger Engeset 905 28 100
Vara Jonfinn Aske
414 15 363

Volleyball:





Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Birte Fossheim 924 77 248
2 Kari Søreide473 70 601
3 Heidi Kroken
 
4

5


Vara






Handball:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar  Ingrid Gimmestad  971 64 088  ingrid.gimmestad@gmail.com
2  Eva Gimmestad
952 85 003 evagimmestaf@gmail.com 
3 Hege Roth-Andenæs 951 33 344 hege_and12@hotmail.com
4 Sissel Ravnestad 468 09 606
5 Janne Katrin Føleide 906 36 773 jannekatrin@hotmail.com




O-gruppa:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Vidar Eide
97163768
vidar.eide@enivest.net
2
 
3

4


5

        
Vara






Barneidrett:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
2 Knut Oddvar Sundli 57 86 59 70
Leiar Egil Fjellestad913 93 578efjelles@online.no
3  Bodil Fjellestad Ekrem 489 43 280

4 Bodil Hjelmeset 976 63 196
5 Marius Aske 976 79 586
Vara


Trim:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Bård Kjetil Aske 902 95 465 bard.aske@enivest.net
2  Dag Apalset 906 84 889  
3 Edvard Fjellestad 481 04 508

4 Kjell Jørgen Slettvoll


5 Rune Hauge 415 52 887
Vara


Økonomi:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Roger Sunde Andenæs 951 93 341 rsandenes@gmail.com
2 Grete Liv Tisthamar 416 90 050 grete.liv.tisthamar@gloppen.kommune.no
3  Eli Evebø  

4 Bjørn Roth-Andenæs 954 93 841
5


vara Jon Erik Aske 95196625

Levert av IdrettenOnline