Hovedstyret:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Else Margrethe Larsen 913 05 361 else.margrethe.larsen@sfe.no
Nestl. Erling Sande
909 72 531 erling.sande@sfe.no
Kasserar Svein Hauge 991 13 123
sh@melinmedical.com 

Friidrett:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Dagfinn Nyhammer 412 27 968 dagfinn.nyhammer@enivest.net
2 Kirsti Bjotveit 918 05 308

kirstibjotveit@gmail.com

3 Inger Lise Vereide 905 79 959
ingerlise.vereide@gmail.com
4 Else Lundestad 476 61 220 bakkelid@yahoo.com
5 Elling Fjellestad 976 63 144
vara Birger Berge 901 75 252 birger.berge@hotmail.com

Ski:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Astrid Fj. Hauge 41504566/ 57865335 astrid.hauge@enivest.net
2 Øyvind Seim 941 91 441 oyvindseim@live.com
3  Arne Nesgård 414 58 803 
 
4 Sverre Nesdal Aske 95207616 sverre.nesdal.aske@gloppen.kommune.no
5 Jan Roger Engeset 905 28 100
Vara Jonfinn Aske
414 15 363

Volleyball:


Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Guro Stemland Eide  461 32 657 guroseide@gmail.com
2 Ksenija Presern
949 73 192
3 Arild Raad99506171
 
4
5
Vara

Handball:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar  Ingrid Gimmestad  971 64 088  ingrid.gimmestad@gmail.com
2  Eva Gimmestad
952 85 003 evagimmestaf@gmail.com 
3 Janne Therese Nes Skrede 917 03 469
skrenes@online.no
4 Roger Hjelmeset 906 22 694 roger.hjelmeset@diplom-is.no
5 Janne Katrin Føleide 906 36 773 jannekatrin@hotmail.com

O-gruppa:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Jens Petter Andersen 971 19 597 hilland_@hotmail.no
2  Per Idar Almås
 
3 Jørn Nedrebø 909 69 281
4 Vidar Eide 97163768 vidar.eide@enivest.net
5         
Vara

Barneidrett:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
2 Knut Oddvar Sundli 57 86 59 70
Leiar Jon Kåre Lundestad
971 43 349 jon.kare.lundestad@sfe.no
3  Bodil Fjellestad Ekrem  958 98 220
4 Bodil Hjelmeset 976 63 196
5 Åslaug Haugset 412 55 597
Vara

Trim:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Bård Kjetil Aske 902 95 465 bard.aske@enivest.net
2  Dag Apalset 906 84 889  
3 Edvard Fjellestad 481 04 508
4 Per Ola Lotsberg 57 86 94 67
5 Rune Hauge 415 52 887
Vara Kjell Jørgen Slettvoll

Økonomi:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Roger Sunde Andenæs 951 93 341 rsandenes@gmail.com
2 Rolf Sandøy Os
3  Eli Evebø  
4 Bjørn Roth-Andenæs 954 93 841
5
vara Linn Therese Ommedal Haram
Powered by: Bloc