Hovedstyret:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Else Margrethe Larsen 913 05 361 else.margrethe.larsen@sfe.no
Nestl. Berit Aasebø Hauge
934 99 289 berit.aasebo.hauge@gmail.com
Kasserar Sigtor Tveit 916 47 387
s-stvei@online.no

Friidrett:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Dagfinn Nyhammer 412 27 968 dagfinn.nyhammer@enivest.net
2 Kirsti Bjotveit 918 05 308

kirstibjotveit@gmail.com

3 Inger Lise Vereide 905 79 959
ingerlise.vereide@gmail.com
4 Else Lundestad 476 61 220 bakkelid@yahoo.com
5 Elling Fjellestad 976 63 144
vara Birger Berge 901 75 252 birger.berge@hotmail.com

Ski:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Astrid Fj. Hauge 41504566/ 57865335 astrid.hauge@enivest.net
2 Øyvind Seim 941 91 441 oyvindseim@live.com
3 Anne Britt Henden 993 53 898
anne.britt.henden@ssf.no
4 Sverre Nesdal Aske 95207616 sverre.nesdal.aske@gloppen.kommune.no
5 Jan Roger Engeset 905 28 100
Vara Jonfinn Aske
414 15 363

Volleyball:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Malin Stubbhaug 979 89 997 malin.stubhaug@hotmail.com
2 Ksenija Presern
949 73 192
3 Guro Stemland Eide938 04 936
4 Terje Raftevold 417 59 948
5 Anna Buene
Vara

Handball:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Hege Roth-Andenæs 95133344 hege_and12@hotmail.com
2 Ingrid Gimmestad
971 64 088 ingrid.gimmestad@gmail.com
3 Janne Therese Nes 917 03 469
skrenes@online.no
4 Roger Hjelmeset 906 22 694
Vara Arvid Gimmestad 57 86 59 74

O-gruppa:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Jens Petter Andersen 971 19 597 hilland_@hotmail.no
2 Jon Slagstad
911 32 063
3 Jørn Nedrebø 909 69 281
4 Vegar Fagerlid 917 03 083 vegardfagerli@gmail.com
5 Vidar Eide 97163768 vidar.eide@enivest.net
Vara

Barneidrett:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Knut Oddvar Sundli 57 86 59 70
2 Jon Kåre Lundestad
971 43 349 jon.kare.lundestad@sfe.no
3 Sigbjørn Heggdal 57 86 71 40
4 Bodil Hjelmeset 976 63 196
5 Åslaug Haugset 412 55 597
Vara

Trim:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Bård Kjetil Aske 902 95 465 bard.aske@enivest.net
2 Else Tystad 970 82 070 else.tystad@enivest.net
3 Edvard Fjellestad 481 04 508
4 Per Ola Lotsberg 57 86 94 67
5 Rune Hauge 415 52 887
Vara Kjell Jørgen Slettvoll

Økonomi:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Roger Sunde Andenæs 951 93 341 rsandenes@gmail.com
2 Rolf Sandøy Os
3 Kjell Arne Bakketun 915 84 154
4 Evy Janne Berle Fjellestad 906 27 422
5
vara Linn Therese Ommedal Haram
Powered by: Bloc