Hovedstyret:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Else Margrethe Larsen 913 05 361 else.margrethe.larsen@sfe.no
Nestl. Erling Sande
909 72 531 erling.sande@sfe.no 
Kasserar

Vara
Svein Hauge

Jon Kåre Lundestad
991 13 123

971 43 34


jon.kare.lundestad@sfe.no 

Friidrett:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Dagfinn Nyhammer 412 27 968 dagfinn.nyhammer@enivest.net
2 Kirsti Bjotveit 918 05 308

kirstibjotveit@gmail.com 

3 Inger Lise Vereide 905 79 959
ingerlise.vereide@gmail.com 
4 Else Lundestad 476 61 220 bakkelid@yahoo.com 
5 Magne Ravnestad 918 16 277 magne@paaldtun.no 
vara Birger Berge 901 75 252 birger.berge@hotmail.com 

Ski:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Astrid Fj. Hauge 415 04 566 astrid.hauge@enivest.net 
2 Øyvind Seim 941 91 441 oyvindseim@live.com 
3  Arne Nesgård 414 58 803 
 arne.nesgard@icloud.com 
4 Sverre Nesdal Aske 95207616 sverre.nesdal.aske@gloppen.kommune.no 
5 Jan Roger Engeset 905 28 100 Jan.Roger.Engeset@avinor.no 
Vara Jonfinn Aske 414 15 363



Volleyball:





Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Birte Fossheim 924 77 248birte.fossheim@gloppen.kommune.no
2 Kari Søreide473 70 601 kari.soreide@gmail.com 
3 Heidi Kroken476 71 904
 

4


5


Vara






Handball:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar  Ingrid Gimmestad  971 64 088  ingrid.gimmestad@gmail.com 
2  Eva Gimmestad
952 85 003 evagimmestad@gmail.com 
3 Hege Roth-Andenæs 951 33 344 hege_and12@hotmail.com 
4 Sissel Ravnestad 468 09 606
5 Janne Katrin Føleide 906 36 773 jannekatrin@hotmail.com 




O-gruppa:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Vidar Eide
97163768
vidar.eide@enivest.net 
2
 
3

4


5

        
Vara






Barneidrett:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
2 Knut Oddvar Sundli 915 60 772 kosundli@hotmail.com 
Leiar Egil Fjellestad913 93 578efjelles@online.no 
3  Bodil Fjellestad Ekrem 489 43 280

4 Bodil Hjelmeset 976 63 196 bodhjelm@gmail.com 
5 Marius Aske 976 79 586
Vara


Trim:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Bård Kjetil Aske 902 95 465 bard.aske@enivest.net 
2  Dag Apalset 906 84 889  dag@apalseth.no 
3 Edvard Fjellestad 481 04 508
eddenbritt@hotmail.com 
4 Kjell Jørgen Slettvoll


5 Rune Hauge 415 52 887
Vara


Økonomi:

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leiar Roger Sunde Andenæs 951 93 341 rsandenes@gmail.com 
2 Grete Liv Tisthamar 416 90 050 grete.liv.tisthamar@gloppen.kommune.no
3  Eli Evebø  

4 Bjørn Roth-Andenæs 954 93 841
5


vara Jon Erik Aske 95196625

Levert av IdrettenOnline